How to get emotes in the latest Minecraft

How to get emotes in the latest Minecraft_ We will share this metod with all of you.

Minecraft is a sandbox video game created by Swedish developer Markus Persson, released by Mojang in 2011 and purchased by Microsoft in 2014. It is the best-selling video game of all time, having sold over 180 million on all platforms by the end of 2019, with over 112 million monthly active players.

The Nether Update brought tons and tons of monumental changes to The Nether with brand new biomes, Soul Fire and the related Soul Torches and Soul Lanterns, a new strongest material in Netherite, a ton of new mobs and plenty of other awesome things.

And while the Nether Update has everyone’s eyes glued to the totally revamped, still hellish nightmare-scape that is the new Nether, there are a few other new features flying by under the radar. Comparatively speaking.

Like a highly overdue revamping of the achievement system that actually gives you prizes for completing certain achievements — prizes like EMOTES! Yay!

How to Set Emotes in Minecraft

Yes! We finally have emotes in Minecraft, available through an in-game emotes menu that computer players can access by pressing ‘B’ and everyone else on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PS4 can access by pressing left on the D-pad. This brings up a new hexagonal emote menu:

If you’re opening it up for the first time, you’ll find it empty like in the shot above — but don’t fret! You will automatically have access to at least three of the six new emotes.

To set your emotes, click on either Change Emotes or go to the third tab in the Character Creator to open up the Emotes List.

Click on any of these empty spots and you will be presented with a menu of the currently available emotes, of which three will be available by default and three will be unlocked as Achievement rewards.

The Default Emotes

These first three emotes are available for everyone and have pretty straightforward communicative functions.

Simple Clap

Over There!


How to Unlock More Emotes

The next three emotes are called The Hammer, Diamonds to You, and The Pickaxe, and are locked behind common and rare achievements.

The Hammer

The Hammer is an uncommon emote unlocked by completing the Acquire Hardware achievement after smelting one iron ingot.

Diamonds to You

Diamonds to You is unlocked with the similarly named Achievement by… well, throwing diamonds at another player.

The Pickaxe

Even though the textbox doesn’t state it, Pickaxe is the second rare emote, unlocked by discovering 17 biomes.

that’s what we can share this time, about: How to get emotes in the latest Minecraft. May be useful.


Bongkar 8 Kode Redeem FF Free Fire 17 – 18 September 2020, Dapatkan Scar Titan dan Diamond Gratis!

Claim 9 Kode Redeem Free Fire (FF) 17 September 2020, Dapatkan 355 Diamond Gratis